Newsletter

Here you can subscribe to our newsletter. Please insert your name and e-mail address:

Contact

National Cluster Association

Address:

U Tiskárny 616/9

702 00 Ostrava - Privoz

Czech Republic

Email: info@nca.cz

 

TEAM NCA:

Pavla Bruskova - President

Tel: +420 731 505 929

E-mail:bruskova@nca.cz

 

Zuzana Polova - Project Manager

Tel: +420 773 032 220

E-mail: polova@nca.cz

 

Filip Vitek - Project Manager

Tel.: +420 731 534 179
e-mail:vitek@nca.cz

 

Eva Wiedermanova - Communication Manger

Tel.: +420 730 547 279
e-mail:wiedermanova@nca.cz

 

Renata Sventkova - Financial Manager

Tel.: +420 604 474 090
e-mail:sventkova@nca.cz

 

Petra Polaskova - Office manager

Tel.: +420 732 537 624
e-mail:polaskova@nca.cz

 

EVENTS

 

15.5.2018 - 18.5.2018,
Vienna

INTERTOOL

Dear members and partners we would like to invite you to the INTERTOOL, The INTERTOOL is Austria’s only trade fair for manufacturing technology…

 
 
 

9.11.2017 - 12.11.2017,
Philippines

EU Business Mission to Philippines

Dear members and partners, we would like to inform you that the EU-Philippines Business Network (EPBN) is pleased to announce and accept applications…

 
 
 

4.10.2017 - 5.10.2017,
Luxembourg

4th International Systems Biomedicine Symposium

Dear members and partners, We would like to invite you to the 4th International Systems Biomedicine Symposium. Event will be held at Campus…